US Contacts

Sales Map

click to download

 

 

 

Sales Team    
Tony Leone
973.780.0035
leonet@us.objectiflune.com
Tina Piemonte
973.780.0028
piemontet@us.objectiflune.com
Peter Andrews
973.780.0022
andrewsp@us.objectiflune.com
   

 

   
Mike Beard
Director of Sales

973.780.0016
beardm@us.objectiflune.com
Christine Knorowski
Marketing Coordinator

973.780.0023
knorowskic@us.objectiflune.com
David Bauer
Sales Manager

973.780.0019
bauerd@us.objectiflune.com
Joe McDonald
Professional Services Manager

973.780.0029
mcdonaldj@us.objectiflune.com
Michael Bergman
Pre-Sales Engineer

973.780.0027
bergmanm@us.objectiflune.com
Nate Landerman
Pre-Sales Engineer

973.780.0034
landermann@us.objectiflune.com
Ayana Perry
Pre-Sales Engineer

973.780.0026
perrya@us.objectiflune.com
Tina Piemonte
Customer Upgrade Specialist

973.780.0028
piemontet@us.objectiflune.com

Asia Contacts

 

 

 

Objectif Asia Sales Team: Australia, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Brunei, Cambodia, China, French Polynesia, Guam, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, Maldives, Mongolia, Myanmar (formerly Burma), New Zealand, Nepal, Pakistan, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Vietnam

E: sales@au.objectiflune.com
T: +61 2 8852 2599 (AU&NZ)  / +603 7496 5131 (ASIA)